Townie LP


Sorry Sold out

Ships on: June 26, 2024

Immerse yourself into the sonic masterpiece that is Townie, the eagerly awaited 4th studio album by X Ambassadors. Created in the heart of upstate NY, this album stands as a heartfelt homage to the band's roots and creative inspiration. Enhance your music collection with the Townie vinyl. It guarantees nostalgic experience, making it a must-have for music enthusiasts.

Side A
1. Sunoco
2. Smoke On the Highway
3. Your Town
4. I’m Not Really Here
5. Rashad
6. (first dam)

Side B
1. Fallout
2. Women’s Jeans
3. Half-Life
4. Follow the Sound of My Voice
5. Start a Band
6. No Strings

Limited to 4 per customer.

U.S only.